Loading Events

« All Events

Jess Kidd – The Night Ship

September 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

£10

Jess Kidd will be visiting Mostly Books on Thursday 8th September to discuss her latest novel, The Night ShipIt is an imaginative historical epic of shipwreck, mutiny, fate and friendship, perfect for fans of The Luminaries by Eleanor Catton, The Essex Serpent by Sarah Perry, and The Night Watch by Sarah Waters.

Details

Date:
September 8
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
£10
Website:
https://mostly-books.co.uk/product/jess-kidd-the-night-ship/

Organiser

Mostly Books

Venue

Mostly Books
36 Stert Street
Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14 3JP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
01235525880
View Venue Website