Black 13

£8.99

Available on back-order

SKU: 9781509899203 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Black 13 is the first novel in Adam Hamdy’s espionage series. Ex-MI6 officer Scott Pearce is about to burn the espionage rule book. Our world is changing, and only he can break the conspiracy and expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Patterson’s Private series.