I Am Bat Morag Hood

£6.99

Paperback

Available on back-order

SKU: 9781509834624 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

“will give toddlers a happy Halloween” – The Sunday Times This eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike. Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog! Bat’s cherries keep going missing. One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat’s back. Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone’s a suspect – including you! From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.