Naughtiest Unicorn & The School Trip Pip Bird

£5.99

Paperback

Available on back-order

SKU: 9781405297165 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They’re visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can’t wait to meet all the adorable baby animals. Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure… a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure! Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventures of Pug and Pamela Butchart. Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever. The Naughtiest Unicorn series: The Naughtiest Unicorn The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip The Naughtiest Unicorn at the Beach The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise