Stitch Head

£8.99

Best-selling STITCH HEAD is brought to almost-life again in this monstrously magnificent graphic novel edition. Enter the darkly funny world of Stitch Head, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime?

In stock

The first book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson, now brought to almost-life again in this brand-new, monstrously magnificent graphic novel edition.

Enter the darkly funny world of Stitch Head, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime?

Deep in the maze-like dungeons of Castle Grotteskew, eccentric Professor Erasmus created Stitch Head, a small, almost-human creature. His experiments continued, filling the castle with creations so fabulously monstrous that Stitch Head was long forgotten. Until a travelling circus ringmaster knocks at the castle door, promising to make Stitch Head a star. Is this Stitch Head’s chance to venture beyond the castle walls? Or could he be making a terrible mistake??

Full of monstrous fun,?STITCH HEAD?is perfect for fans of GRIMWOOD, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Additional information

Dimensions 21 × 14.6 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

137

Language

English

Edition

Graphic ed

Dewey

741.5 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J