Too Close To Breathe Olivia Kiernan

£7.99

Paperback

Available on back-order

SKU: 9781786489883 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn ‘Truly first class. Just knock-out’ C. J Tudor, author of The Chalk Man ‘Fantastic . . . Compelling, chilling and brilliant’ Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend ‘Mesmerizing . . . murder, betrayal, and secret lives . . . Everything you need in a great thriller’ Lisa Gardner TOO SOON TO SEE Polished. Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanged in her immaculate home: the scene the very picture of a suicide. TOO LATE TO HIDE DCS Frankie Sheehan is handed the case, and almost immediately spots foul play. Sheehan, a trained profiler, is seeking a murderer with a talent for death. TOO CLOSE TO BREATHE As Frankie strives to paint a picture of the killer, and their victim, she starts to sense they are part of a larger, darker canvas, on which the lines between the two blur. Olivia Kiernan’s debut is a bold, brilliant thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless.