Welcome To My Crazy Life Joshua Seigal

£5.99

Paperback

Available on back-order

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this collection is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen. With poems on every topic from demon cats to why you should never forget your trousers, this is a must-have new collection from Joshua Seigal, whose previous book for this age group, ‘I Don’t Like Poetry’, was shortlisted for 2017 Laugh Out Loud Awards. This collection is a wonderful mix for Joshua Seigal’s subversive humour and brilliant insight into children’s perspectives on the world. Get ready for the craziness to begin!